Telling time in Germany just got cool.

The qlocktwo in one cool time piece.

The qlocktwo in one cool time piece.

You must know of my time piece obsession by now.  I have no explanation for my love a clocks and watches, the passion simply is.  Thankfully those hip Germans are feeding my passion.

The new QLOCKTWO by Biegert & Funk is an all alphabet time piece.  No need to count, this wall mounted clock clearly displays the time in a sentence.

Of course the Germans would not stop there.  This clock has a light sensor for automatic adjustment to the ambient light, an automatic daylight savings time adjustment and is hand made.  But forget all that, it is just a dream to look at.

You can see the full site here.  Pick me up one while you’re there.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

